top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLife.in.a 360 Degree view

Welcome to my Life in a 360 Degree View


Here you will find links and groupings of places I have visited and photographed in 360. In addition you will also find photos taken with my Samsung or Apple phone and links to more information on places and photos I have taken. Please reach out to me via my social media links or send me information through my contact page if you have suggestions of where I should 360 photo next.

I am both a Google Local Guild and Google Trusted 360 Photographer. If you would like 360 photos done for your Google My Business page please reach out also.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blue Ridge Tunnel

check out the Blue Ridge tunnel Trail The Blue Ridge Tunnel (also known as the Crozet Tunnel) is a historic railroad tunnel built during the construction of the Blue Ridge Railroad in the 1850s. The t

bottom of page